Vote: Steven McDonald Extra Effort Award

The Rangers have opened up voting for their annual Steve McDonald Extra Effort Award.

Read more about the award and vote here.

Last year, Ryan Callahan won the award.

….This is a great thing. Cally would be my front runner again this year. Maybe Marian Gaborik.