News: Drury Is Rangers Masterton Nominee

According to Andrew Gross Chris Drury is the Rangers nominee for the Bill Masterton Memorial Trophy. The award is given to the NHL player who best exemplifies dedication, perseverance and sportsmanship to hockey.

Since 1968, four Rangers, Jean Ratelle (1971), Rod Gilbert (1976), Anders Hedberg (1985) and Adam Graves (2001)

…Congrats to Drury. He deserves this nomination.