Note: The Numbers For The New Rangers

Dom Moore

12:02PM: The Rangers have also announced that JT Miller has switched his number from #47 to #10.

10 was last worn by Marian Gaborik.

11:11AM: The Rangers have announced that their new players will wear the following numbers:

It was previously noted that Moore would wear #28. Moore wore #18 during his season with the Rangers in 2005-06.

Steve Eminger has worn #44 for the Rangers the last three seasons. #4 was also worn by Lindy Ruff, Ryan Hollweg and Per Djoos.

47 was worn by JT Miller last season. Miller did not choose #47, it was assigned to him originally at the 2011 Traverse City Tournament.

Pouliot is the only Ranger to wear #67.